Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Round table “Сreative heritage of Alisher Navoi through the eyes of world scientists”

08.02.2019, 11:55 News 570

On 7th of February 2019, Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies welcomed participants of the round table “The Creative Heritage of Alisher Navoi through the Eyes of World Scientists”, which was dedicated to the great representative of Uzbek literature and thinker, statesman of the Temurids epoch Mir Alisher Navoi. Event was attended by the Rector of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Prof. Abdurahim Mannonov, Prof. Akhlaq Ahmed of University Dzhavahirulla Nehru, Prof. Maksudov Badriddin of Tajik National University, professor of Khujand State University Abdukadir Abdusalom, professors of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies Ahmadqul Quronbekov, Muhammad Imomnazarov, Boqijon Tohliev and also teachers and students of TSIOS.
Opening the event, the Rector of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies Prof. Abdurahim Mannonov expressed his words of welcome and thanked to the guests of honor, participants and organizers of the event and made a report on theme “Studying the works of Alisher Navoi in Afghanistan”
The following topics were discussed at the round table: “Indian contemporaries of Alisher Navoi”, “Eastern manuscripts and the importance of studying them”, “Where was Alisher Navoi born?”, “Ways of verbal expression of divine and social events in the work of Alisher Navoi” Hamsa “, “Navoi and Khagani”, “The attractiveness of the ghazels of Alisher Navoi.”
At event was discussed the creative heritage of the great thinker Mir Alisher Navoi and the importance of study them in omodern world.

IMG_3365IMG_3386

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Круглый стол «Творческое наследие Мир Алишера Навои глазами мировых ученых»

08.02.2019, 11:55 Новости 695

Ташкентский государственный институт востоковедения 7 февраля 2019 года приветствовал в своих стенах участников круглого стола «Творческое наследие Алишера Навои глазами мировых учёных», посвященной великому представителю узбекской литературы и мыслителю, государственному деятелю эпохи темуридов Мир Алишеру Навои. В ней приняли участие ректор Ташкентский государственный институт востоковедения профессор Абдурахим Маннанов, профессор университета Джавахирулла Неру Ахлаки Ахмед, профессор Таджикского национального университета, Максудов Бадриддин, профессор Худжандского государственного университета Абдукадир Абдусалом, профессора Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения Ахмадкул Куронбеков, Мухаммад Имомназаров, Бакижон Тохлиев, а также преподаватели и студенты ТашГиВ.

Открывая мероприятие, ректор ТашГиВ профессор Абдурахим Маннанов выразил слова приветствия и благодарности почётным гостям, участникам и организаторам мероприятие и выступил с докладом «Изучение произведений Алишера Навои в Афганистане».

В рамках круглого стола состоялось обсуждение следующих тем: «Индийские современники Алишера Навои», «Восточные рукописи и важность их изучение», «Где родился Алишер Навои?», «Способы словесного выражения божественных и социальных событий в произведение Алишера Навои «Хамса»», «Навои и Хагани», «Притягательность газелей Алишера Навои»

На мероприятие были обсуждены творческое наследия великого мыслителя Мир Алишера Навои, их значение и важность более глубокого изучения в современном мире.

IMG_3365IMG_3386

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: