Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

PhD Defence

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
04.01.2020, 22:13

1. Baymanov Khabibulla Abdullayevich the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literature, contrastive linguistics and translation studies on the topic: «Functional semanticfeatures of adjective lexseemes conserned with human character (on examples of German and Uzbek languages)» to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will tak...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
05.12.2019, 16:30

Alimova Kholida Zikrillayevna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – National languages and literature of Asia and Africa on the topic: «Intralinguistic aspects of word formation in Dari language» to obtain the degree of doctor of science (DSс) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2019, December 13 at 10:00. Kaharova Iroda Sidikovna the dissertation prepared by...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATION
10.10.2019, 18:21

Risaeva Oksana Maratovna the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.04 – National languages and literature of Europe, America and Australia on the topic: «Aspectual semantics of combinations with functional verbs in the modern German languages» to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2019, October 26 at 14:00. Khodjaeva Nil...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATIONS
20.08.2019, 19:08

Scientific Council DSc 27.06.2017.Fil.21.01 awarding scientific degrees at the Tashkent state Institute of Oriental studies, Uzbek state University of world languages, National University of Uzbekistan appointed the date of defence provided earlier dissertations:   Aripov Zakir Takhirovich the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.05 – Languages and literature of the peoples of A...

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATIONS
13.05.2019, 10:38

Scientific Council DSc 27.06.2017.Fil.21.01 awarding scientific degrees at the Tashkent state Institute of Oriental studies, Uzbek state University of world languages, National University of Uzbekistan appointed the date of defence provided earlier dissertations: Dadaboev Olimjon Artikovich the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literature, contrastive linguistics and t...

(Uzbek) DISSERTATSIYA HIMOYALARI HAQIDAGI E’LON!
15.03.2019, 15:45

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

On the defense of doctoral dissertations
01.03.2019, 14:41

On 15th of March 2019 at a meeting of the Scientific Council 16.07.2013.Fil.09.01 at the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University, National University of Uzbekistan will take place the defense of dissertation of Locteva Nadejda Mikhaylovna on theme “The «family saga» genre in American literature on confines of xx–xxi centuries (on material of Ann Ta...

On defences of doctoral dissertations
25.12.2018, 12:29

On 28th of December 2018, at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies will be holding the defense of dissertation of Kim Tatyana Sergeyevna at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan. Theme of dissertation: “The...

On the defence of Doctoral thesis
23.11.2018, 19:07

On 30th of November 2018, at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies will be holding the defense of dissertation of Rajabov Nasir Nasimovich at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan. Theme of...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Защита ДД

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
04.01.2020, 22:13

1. Байманов Хабибулло Абдуллаевичдиссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение на тему: «Функционально-семантические особенности лексем прилагательных, выражающих характер человека (на примере немецкого и узбекского языков)» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наук...

(Uzbek) Qo‘ysinova Fazilat Oripovnananing siyosiy fanlar bo‘yicha falsafa doktori (PhD) dissertatsiya ishi himoyasi to‘g‘risida
17.12.2019, 18:22

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Узбекский”....

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
05.12.2019, 16:30

Алимова Холида Зикриллаевна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 – Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки на тему: «Внутрилингвистические аспекты словообразования в языке дари» для получения ученой степени доктора наук (DSc) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2019 год, 13 декабря в 10:00. Кахарова Ирода Сидиковна диссертационная работа подготовленная по...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТЕ ДИССЕРТАЦИИ
10.10.2019, 18:21

Рисаева Оксана Маратовна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.04 – Языки и литература народов Европы, Америки и Австралии на тему: «Аспектуальная семантика конструкций с функциональными глаголами в современном немецком языке»для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2019 год, 26 октября в 14:00. Ходжаева Нилуфар...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТАХ ДИССЕРТАЦИЙ
20.08.2019, 19:08

Научный совет DSc 27.06.2017.Fil.21.01 по присуждению ученых степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Национальном университете Узбекистана назначил даты защит, предоставленных ранее диссертационных работ: Арипов Закир Тахирович диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 — Языки и литература...

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТАХ ДИССЕРТАЦИЙ
13.05.2019, 10:38

Научный совет DSc 27.06.2017.Fil.21.01 по присуждению ученых степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Национальном университете Узбекистана назначил даты защит, предоставленных ранее диссертационных работ: Дадабоев Олимжон Ортикович диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное л...

(Uzbek) DISSERTATSIYA HIMOYALARI HAQIDAGI E’LON!
15.03.2019, 15:45

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Узбекский”....

О защите докторских диссертаций
01.03.2019, 14:41

15 марта 2019 года на заседании научного совета по присуждению ученой степени доктора наук 16.07.2013.fil.09.01 при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Узбекском Национальном Университете состоится защита (Ph.D) диссертации Локтевы Надежды Михайловны на тему «Жанр «Семейная хроника» в американской литературе на рубеже XX-XXI...

О защите докторскмх диссертаций
25.12.2018, 12:29

28 декабря, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Ким Татьяна Сергеевны на тему: «Семантика противоположности и способы её передачи в корейском языке» на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению докторской степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете миров...

О защите докторских диссертаций
23.11.2018, 19:07

1 декабря, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Саидкодировой Дилфузахон Саидкодировны на тему: «Лингвистическое исследование узбекских и английских интернет терминов » на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению докторской степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном...

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: