Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Uncategorized

Security of international students
27.03.2019, 14:59

Institut and dormitory are a protected zones, equipped with cams. In case of problem they should address to international department of the i...

Place of accommodation of foreign students
27.03.2019, 14:58

Foreign students live in the Student's hostel of the Institute, located at Str. Ziyolilar, 33, Mirzo Ulugbek...

Tuition fees for international students
27.03.2019, 14:30

Specialty and directions             Bachelor              Master For foreigners Foreigners which are residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan For foreigners Foreigners which are residents of the Republic of Uzbekistan Humanities Oriental philology, Philology of Turkic language, theory and practice of translation 22 400 000 11 800 000 24 640 000 13 000 000 World p...

About international students studying at TSIOS
27.03.2019, 14:27

There are 19 international students study at TSIOS. Among them 2 students from Kazakhstan, 2 students from Islamic Republic of Afghanistan, 9 students from Russian Federation, 2 students from Turkmenistan, 1 student from Kirgizia and 1 student from Ukraine. All of them study at bachelor level and 1 student from China study at...

Was held a spiritual event “People trafficking – the problem of the time”
27.02.2019, 17:47

On February 27, 2019, at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies was held a spiritual-enlightenment event "People trafficking - the problem of the time". At the event participated the representatives of Mirabad district department of internal affairs, head of spirituality and enlightenment department J.Shabanov and students of institute. During the event was mentioned that trafficking in...

Schedule of the Faculty of Korean Studies
25.02.2019, 14:47

1-year course 2-year course 3-year course 4-year...

Schedule of classes at the Faculty of History and Philosophy
25.02.2019, 12:38

1-year course 2-year course 3-year course 4-year...

A seminar at the faculty of Еconomy and policy of foreign countries
08.01.2019, 15:18

On 7th of January 2019, at the faculty of Еconomy and policy of foreign countries of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies was held a seminar “The Influence of Institutional Changes to the Economic Growth and Human Capital Development”. During the seminar, participants discussed the features and meaning of reforms, implemented in the country, issues of economic competitiveness, inno...

At the faculty of History and philosophy was held a seminar on using international scientific bases
04.01.2019, 12:22

On 4th of January 2019, at the faculty of history and philosophy of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies was held a seminar, which was devoted to the international scientific bases. Head of the Innovation Center of the Institute M. Kalandarov told to the seminar participants about the international scientific bases as Scopus, ScienceDirect, Ebsco, Web of Science, searching for the...

Professors and students of TSIOS took part at the presentation of the books
20.12.2018, 16:55

On 19th of December 2018, at the State Museum of Temurids history was held a presentation of books and booklets, which were published in 2018 in cooperation with Amir Temur International Charitable Foundation. The event was attended by experts, writers, public figures, representatives of publishing houses, as well as professors and students of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Uncategorized

Вопросы обеспечения безопасности иностранных студентов
27.03.2019, 14:59

ВУЗ и студенческая общежитие является охраняемой зоной и оснащены системой видео наблюдения. В случае возникновение проблем надо обратиться в отдел международной связи ТашГИВ....

Место проживания иностранных студентов
27.03.2019, 14:58

Иностранные студенты проживают в студенческой общежитие института, расположенное по адресу ул. Зиёлилар, 33, Мирзо Улугбекский район....

Стоимость обучения иностранных студентов
27.03.2019, 14:30

Специальность и направления             Бакалавриат          Магистратура Для иностранцев Для иностранцев имеющие право постоянно проживать на территории Республики Узбекистан Для иностранцев Для иностранцев имеющие право постоянно проживать на территории Республики Узбекистан Гуманитарная сфера Восточная филология, 22 400 000 11 800 000 24 640 000 13 000 000...

Информация об иностранных студентов обучающихся в ТГИВ
27.03.2019, 14:27

В сегодняшний день в ТГИВ обучаются 19 иностранных студентов. В бакалавриатуре учатся 2 студента из Казахстана, 2 студента из Исламской Республики Афганистан, 9 студентов из Российской Федерации, 2 студента из Туркменистан, 1 студент из Киргизии, и 1 студент из Украины. В магистратуре учится 1 студент из Китая....

Состоялось духовное мероприятие «Торговля людьми — проблема времени»
27.02.2019, 17:47

27 февраля 2019 года в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоялась духовно-просветительское мероприятие «Торговля людьми - проблема времени». В мероприятии приняли участие представители Мирабадского районного управления внутренних дел, начальник отдела духовности и просвещения Ж.Шабанов и студенты института. Во время мероприятия было упомянуто, что торговля людьми - это ужа...

На факультете экономики и политики зарубежных стран был проведен семинар
08.01.2019, 15:18

7 января 2019 года в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения на факультете экономики и политики зарубежных стран был проведен семинар для преподавателей на тему «Влияние институциональных изменений на экономический рост и развитие человеческого капитала». В ходе семинара участники обсудили вопросы сущности и значения реформ, прводимые в стране, вопросы экономической конкурентоспосо...

Факультет истории и философии провел семинар по пользованию научных международных баз
04.01.2019, 12:22

4 января 2019 года состоялся семинар по использованию научных международных баз для преподавателей факультета Истории и философии Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения. Руководитель Инновационного центра института М. Каландаров рассказал участникам семинара о международных научных базах Scopus, ScienceDirect, Ebsco, Web of Science, о методах поиска необходимой информации, об ознак...

Профессора и студенты ТашГИВ приняли участие на презентации книг
20.12.2018, 16:55

19 декабря 2018 года в Государственном музее истории Темуридов состоялась презентация книг и буклетов, изданных в 2018 году в сотрудничестве с Международным благотворительным общественным фондом Амира Темура. На мероприятии приняли участие специалисты отрасли, писатели, общественные деятели, представители издательских домов, а также профессора и студенты Ташкентского государственного института вос...

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: