Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

News

(Uzbek) Yosh olimlar Kengashining navbatdagi Ilmiy seminari
15.12.2017, 19:31

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

(Uzbek) “Giyohvandlik – asr vabosi, undan yoshlarimizni asraylik!”
13.12.2017, 13:38

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

(Uzbek) “Diniy ekstremizm, terrorizm va uning salbiy oqibatlari”
10.12.2017, 13:34

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

(Uzbek) “9-dekabr – Korrupsiyaga qarshi kurarshish xalqaro kuni”
10.12.2017, 13:30

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

“Narcomania is a plague of the century”
07.12.2017, 22:39

The event which was devoted to the problem of narcomania was opened by the dean of the faculty of “Chinese study” S.A.Hashimova. In her speech she touched upon the question of narcomania which worries everyone and damages to the development of society and nation. In addition she told about the measures which takes among the students of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies in preventing sp...

“Narcomania is a plague of the century”
07.12.2017, 11:47

At Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was hold preventive event “Narcomania is a plague of the century. Please defend our youth”. At event took part vice rector of spirituality and enlightenment Sh.Aripov, authorized person of interior affairs body of preventing illegal drug dealings of Mirobod district F.Rahmonov, director of institute of health by the name of Abu Ali ibn Sino G.U...

“Bravery”
06.12.2017, 11:34

At Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was hold an event in which took part war veteran, reserve officer, colonel R.Solihov, deputy chairman “Ветеран” community, colonel R.Rizametov, first deputy of the centre of supporting of participants of the war and disabled soldiers B.Rahmatulayev, director and artistic director “Ватанпарвар” community J.Gulyamov, major A.Hamroyev, professors-teach...

“Constitution is a safeguard of our rights and freedom”
04.12.2017, 21:00

According to the order of 20th of June, 2017 number Ф-4969 “About preparation and measures of celebrating of twenty-fifth anniversary of adoption of the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan”. The President of the Republic of Uzbekistan provides tasks that promote the students of the Universities to study the Constitution of the Republic of Uzbekistan thoroughly. The Constitution of the Repu...

Share kindness
04.12.2017, 16:06

Activists, enterprising students and personnel of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies visited orphanage №15 of Boka district of Tashkent region. The students, personnel and professor-teachers of the institute also contributed to the good deed which was realized on initiative of Youth Union of the Institute. It should be noted that the activists of the Institute visit this orphanage reg...

“Religious extremism, terrorism and its negative consequences”
30.11.2017, 09:36

At faculty of “Chinese study” of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was hold round table (discussion) between experts and young students on theme “Religious extremism, terrorism and its negative consequences”. The head of “Spirituality and Enlightenment” department J.Shabanov, the head of “Antiterrorism” department of internal affairs body of Mirobod district, lieutenant colonel Muha...

Spelling error report

The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Новости

(Uzbek) Yosh olimlar Kengashining navbatdagi Ilmiy seminari
15.12.2017, 19:31

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Узбекский”....

(Uzbek) «Giyohvandlik – asr vabosi, undan yoshlarimizni asraylik!»
13.12.2017, 13:38

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Узбекский”....

(Uzbek) “Diniy ekstremizm, terrorizm va uning salbiy oqibatlari”
10.12.2017, 13:34

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Узбекский”....

(Uzbek) “9-dekabr — Korrupsiyaga qarshi kurarshish xalqaro kuni”
10.12.2017, 13:30

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Узбекский”....

(Uzbek) “Giyohvandlik — asr vabosi, undan yoshlarimizni asraylik”
07.12.2017, 22:39

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Узбекский” и “Американский Английский”....

«Наркомания – чума века»
07.12.2017, 11:47

В Ташкентском Государственном институте Востоковедения  прошла профилактическое мероприятие на тему «Наркомания – чума века. Защитите нашу молодежь от этого зла». На мероприятие присутствовали проректор по духовности и просвещению Ш.Арипов, уполномоченный управления внутренних дел Мирабадского района по предотвращению незаконного оборота  наркотических веществ Ф.Рахмонов, директор института здоров...

«Отвага»
06.12.2017, 11:34

В Ташкентском Государственном институте Востоковедения прошло мероприятие с участием ветерана войны, офицера в запасе, полковника Р.Солихова, заместителя председателя сообщества «Ветеран», полковника Р.Ризаметова, сотрудника центра по поддержке участников и инвалидов войны, первого заместителя Б.Рахматулаева, директора и художественного руководителя сообщество «Ватанпарвар» Ж.Гулямова, майора А.Ха...

«Конституция — гарантия наших прав и свобод»
04.12.2017, 21:00

В соответствие с указом Президента Республики Узбекистан от 20 июня 2017 г. № Ф-4969 «О подготовке  и праздновании двадцатипятилетия принятия Конституции Республики Узбекистан» предусмотрены задачи, а также пропаганда Конституция Республики Узбекистан среди участников ВУЗ, которая является уникальным примером политического мышления узбекского народа, основа независимости нашей Родины, прав и свобо...

Сеять добро
04.12.2017, 16:06

Активисты Ташкентского государственного института Востоковедения посетили детский дом №15 Бакинского района Ташкентской области. В благотворительную акцию, инициированную Союзом Молодёжи ВУЗа внесли свой вклад студенты, профессорско-преподавательский состав служащие ТашГИВ. Следует отметить, что этот детский дом регулярно посещается активистами ВУЗа. Как обычно, они провели с детьми целый день,...

Религиозный экстремизм, терроризм и его негативные последствия
30.11.2017, 09:36

На факультете Китаеведения был проведён круглый стол на тему «Религиозный экстремизм, терроризм и его негативные последствия» с участием экспертов и студентов ТашГИВ. В мероприятии приняли участие: Ж.Шабанов – заведующий отделом духовности и просвещения ТашГИВ, начальник отдела по борьбе с терроризмом Министерства Внутренних Дел подполковник Мухаммад Мирзаев, имам мечети «Куйлик-ота” Мирабадского...

Сообщить об опечатке

Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: