Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Ilmiy faoliyat yangiliklari

Meeting of Young scientists’ council
30.11.2018, 22:13

On 15th of November 2018, within the meeting of the Young scientists’ council of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies was held the meeting of the doctoral students, young specialists and teachers. At the seminar were listened 2 reports: 1. Factors, criteria and indicators of national economy competitiveness. Speaker: Muyasar Qurbonova; 2. The importance, features and results of attraction...

Scientific seminar of Young Scientists Council
08.11.2018, 16:42

 On 7th of November 2018, within the meeting of the young scientists council of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies was held the meeting of the doctoral candidates, young specialists and teachers with doctoral candidate of the department of the languages of South-East Asia Kamola Rahmatjonova . At the seminar was listened 1 report: 1. Comparative analysis of the cases in Uzbek and H...

(Uzbek) YOSH OLIMLAR KENGASHIning navbatdagi Ilmiy seminari
29.10.2018, 14:42

Sorry, this entry is only available in...

Young Scientists Council
22.09.2018, 07:23

On 11 of September 2018, within the meeting of the young scientists council of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was held the meeting of the doctoral candidates, young specialists and teachers with doctoral candidate of the department of the world policy and international relations Oqliddin Alimov. At the seminar were listened 2 reports: 1. Iternational and political problems of...

Young Scientists Council
15.09.2018, 16:18

On 11 of September 2018, within the meeting of the young scientists council of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was held the meeting of the doctoral candidates, young specialists and teachers with doctoral candidate of the department of the literature of foreign eastern countries Dildora Xojanova and doctoral candidate of the department of classical philology Bahriddin...

Young Scientists Council
25.06.2018, 00:35

On 22 of June 2018, within the meeting of the young scientists council of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies was held the meeting of the doctoral candidates, young specialists and teachers. During the meeting was made presentation which was devoted to citation indexing service Web of Science and...

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Ilmiy faoliyat yangiliklari

Заседание Совета молодых ученых
30.11.2018, 22:13

15 ноября 2018 года в рамках заседания Совета молодых ученых Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения состоялась встреча докторантов, молодых специалистов и преподавателей. На семинаре были заслушаны 2 доклада: 1. Факторы, критерии и показатели конкурентоспособности национальной экономики. Докладчик: Муясар Курбонова; 2. Значение, особенности и результаты привлечения иностранных инве...

Научный семинар Совета Молодых Учёных
08.11.2018, 16:42

7 ноября 2018 года в рамках заседания Совета молодых учёных Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения состоялась встреча докторантов, молодых специалистов и преподaвателей с докторантом кафедры  языков юго-восточной Азии Камола Рахматжонова. На семинаре было залушено  доклад: Сравнительный анализ падежей в узбекском языке и хинди. Докладчик: Камола Рахматжонова....

(Uzbek) YOSH OLIMLAR KENGASHIning navbatdagi Ilmiy seminari
29.10.2018, 14:42

Извините, этот техт доступен только в “Узбекский”....

Совет Молодых Учёных
22.09.2018, 07:23

18 сентебря 2018 года в рамках заседания Совета молодых учёных Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения состоялась встреча докторантов, молодых специалистов и преподaвателей с докторантами кафедры мировая политикаи международное отношение Бекзодом Хамраевым и Оклиддин Алимов. На семинаре было заслушено 1 доклада: 1. Международные политические проблемы энергитической безопасности. До...

Совет Молодых Учёных
15.09.2018, 16:18

11 сентебря 2018 года в рамках заседания Совета молодых учёных Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения состоялась встреча докторантов, молодых специалистов и преподователей с докторантом кафедры литературы стран зарубежного востока Дилдорой Хожановой и докторантом кафедры классической филологии Бахриддином Умурзокивым. На семинаре было заслушено 2 доклада: 1. Вклад учённых Мавера...

Совет Молодых Учёных
25.06.2018, 00:35

22 июня 2018 года в рамках заседания Совета молодых учёных Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения состоялась встреча докторантов, молодых специалистов и преподователей. Во время заседания была сделано презентация посвящённая поисковой платформе Web of Science и Scopus....

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: