Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

THE ANNOUNCEMENT OF THE DEFENSE OF DISSERTATIONS

13.05.2019, 10:38 PhD Defence 543

Scientific Council DSc 27.06.2017.Fil.21.01 awarding scientific degrees at the Tashkent state Institute of Oriental studies, Uzbek state University of world languages, National University of Uzbekistan appointed the date of defence provided earlier dissertations:

  1. Dadaboev Olimjon Artikovich the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literature, contrastive linguistics and translation studies, on the theme: “Interpretation of of Amir Temur’s personality in the literary contexts of the West and the East” for obtaining the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2019, may 18 at 10:00.
  2. Abdirasheva Aziza Salimovna the dissertation prepared in the specialty 10.00.05 – Languages and literature of the peoples of Asia and Africa, on the theme: “Linguocognitive analysis of economic terms in the modern Turkish language” for the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2019, may 18 at 14:00.
  3. Ismoilov Ilyos Abdukarimovich the dissertation prepared by specialty 10.00.06 – Comparative literature, contrastive linguistics and translation studies on the topic: “Comparative analysis of the poem of Alisher Navoi “Saddi Iskandari” to obtain the degree of doctor of philosophy (PhD) in Philological Sciences. The defense will take place: 2019, may 18 at 16:00.

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

ОБЪЯВЛЕНИЕ О ЗАЩИТАХ ДИССЕРТАЦИЙ

13.05.2019, 10:38 Защита ДД 744

Научный совет DSc 27.06.2017.Fil.21.01 по присуждению ученых степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Национальном университете Узбекистана назначил даты защит, предоставленных ранее диссертационных работ:

  1. Дадабоев Олимжон Ортикович диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение, на тему: «Интерпретация личности Амира Темура в литературных контекстах Запада и Востока» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2019 год, 18 мая в 10:00.
  2. Абдырашева Азиза Салимовна диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.05 — Языки и литература народов Азии и Африки, на тему: «Лингвокогнитивный анализ экономических терминов в современном турецком языке» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2019 год, 18 мая в 14:00.
  3. Исмоилов Ильёс Абдукаюмович диссертационная работа подготовленная по специальности 10.00.06 – Сравнительное литературоведение, сопоставительное языкознание и переводоведение на тему: «Сравнительный анализ поэмы Алишера Навои «Садди Искандари» для получения ученой степени доктора философии (PhD) по филологическим наукам. Защита состоится: 2019 год, 18 мая в 16:00.

 

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: