Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

On the defense of doctoral dissertations

01.03.2019, 14:41 PhD Defence 630

On 15th of March 2019 at a meeting of the Scientific Council 16.07.2013.Fil.09.01 at the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University, National University of Uzbekistan will take place the defense of dissertation of Locteva Nadejda Mikhaylovna on theme “The «family saga» genre in American literature on confines of xx–xxi centuries (on material of Ann Tayler and Julia Аlvares works)”.

On 15th of March 2019 at a meeting of the Scientific Council 16.07.2013.Fil.09.01 at the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University, National University of Uzbekistan will take place the defense of dissertation of Ermatov Bahodyr Sadikovich  on theme “The image of Amir Temur in the literature of Western European countries (origins, perception and interpretations)”.

On 16th of March 2019 at a meeting of the Scientific Council 16.07.2013.Fil.09.01 at the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University, National University of Uzbekistan will take place the defense of dissertation of Akhmedova Dilfuza Rafukjanovna  on theme “Functional and stylistic features of parts of the Persian language in newspaper texts”.

On 16th of March 2019 at a meeting of the Scientific Council 16.07.2013.Fil.09.01 at the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University, National University of Uzbekistan will take place the defense of dissertation of Paizbekova Aziza Djaksinovna  on theme “Linguocognitive aspect of representation temporal relations in proverbs of the English, Russian, Uzbek and Kazakh languages”.

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

О защите докторских диссертаций

01.03.2019, 14:41 Защита ДД 641

15 марта 2019 года на заседании научного совета по присуждению ученой степени доктора наук 16.07.2013.fil.09.01 при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Узбекском Национальном Университете состоится защита (Ph.D) диссертации Локтевы Надежды Михайловны на тему «Жанр «Семейная хроника» в американской литературе на рубеже XX-XXI вв. (на материале творчества Энн Тэйлор и Джулии Альварес)».

15 марта 2019 года на заседании научного совета по присуждению ученой степени доктора наук 16.07.2013.fil.09.01 при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Узбекском Национальном Университете состоится защита (D.Sc.) диссертации Эрматова Бахадира Садыковича на тему «Образ Амир Темура в литературах стран Западной Европы (первоисточники, восприятие и интерпретации)».

16 марта 2019 года на заседании научного совета по присуждению ученой степени доктора наук 16.07.2013.fil.09.01 при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Узбекском Национальном Университете состоится защита (D.Sc) диссертации Ахмедовой Дилфузы Рафукжановой на тему «Функциональные и стилистические особенности частей речи персидского языка в газетных текстах».

16 марта 2019 года на заседании научного совета по присуждению ученой степени доктора наук 16.07.2013.fil.09.01 при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Узбекском Национальном Университете состоится защита (Ph.D.) диссертации Паизбековой Азизы Джаксиновной на тему «Лингвокогнитивный аспект репрезентации временных отношений в пословицах английского, русского, узбекского и казахского языков».

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: