Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Announcement on Doctoral Thesis Defention

16.10.2018, 15:22 PhD Defence 704

In 23 of October 2018, at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies will be holding the defence of dissertation of Adilova Shaxnoza Raximovna at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan

Theme of dissertation: “A romantic sentimental love story in American popular literature at the turn of the XX – XXI centuries”.

In 23 of October 2018, at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies will be holding the defence of dissertation of Abdullayeva Shoxida Norqulovna at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan

Theme of dissertation: “Comparative analysis of financial and economical terms, which were used in sphere of treasury (for example English, Uzbek and Russian language)”.

In 24 of October 2018, at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies will be holding the defence of dissertation of Toirova Dilfuza Fayzulaevna at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan

Theme of dissertation: “Evolution of historical novel genre of French literature of the XIX century (for example of the prose of Victor Hugo)”.

In 24 of October 2018, at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies will be holding the defence of dissertation of Qoraboyev Jasur Bahodirovich at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan

Theme of dissertation: “Typology of verbalization of conceptual semantics of “exaggeration” in different system of languages”.

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Объявление по защите докторских диссертаций

16.10.2018, 15:22 Защита ДД 904

23 октября, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Адиловы Шахнозы Рахимовны на тему: «Сентиментальный любовный роман в американской популярной литературе на рубеже 19 в. » на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению учёных степеней доктора философии при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых язковю Национальном университете Узбекистана

23 октября, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Абдуллаевы Шохиды Норкуловны на тему: «Сравнительный анализ финансово-экономических терминов примененных в сфере казначейства (на примере английского, узбекского и русского языка)» на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению учёных степеней доктора философии при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Национальном университете Узбекистана

24 октября, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Тоировы Дилфузы Файзуллаевны на тему: «Эволюция исторических романов в французкой литературе 19 века» на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению учёных степеней доктора философии при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых язковю Национальном университете Узбекистана

24 октября, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Корабева Жасура Баходировича на тему: «Типология вербализации концептуальной семантики «преувеличения» в различных системах языков» на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению учёных степеней доктора философии при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Национальном университете Узбекистана

 

 

 

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: