Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

On the defence of Doctoral thesis

23.11.2018, 19:07 PhD Defence 644

On 30th of November 2018, at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies will be holding the defense of dissertation of Rajabov Nasir Nasimovich at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan. Theme of dissertation: “Phonological comparative research of vocalism in Uzbek and English language”.

On 30 of November 2018, at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies will be holding the defence of dissertation of Axmedov Anvar Botirovich at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan. Theme of dissertation: “Innovative processes in lexis of modern German language”.

On 1st of December 2018, at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies will be holding the defence of dissertation of Saidqodirova Dilfuzaxon Saidqodirovna at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan. Theme of dissertation: “Linguistic research of Internet terms in Uzbek and English language”.

On 1st of December 2018, at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies will be holding the defence of dissertation of Petruxina Natalya Mixaylovna at the meeting of the scientific council awarding scientific degrees D.Sc.27.06.2017.Dil.21.01. at Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State World Languages University and National University of Uzbekistan. Theme of dissertation: “Works of D.M.Dostoevsky in context of the world literature of the XX century”.

 

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

О защите докторских диссертаций

23.11.2018, 19:07 Защита ДД 994

1 декабря, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Саидкодировой Дилфузахон Саидкодировны на тему: «Лингвистическое исследование узбекских и английских интернет терминов » на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению докторской степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых язковю Национальном университете Узбекистана

1 декабря, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Петрухиной Наталья Михайловны на тему: «Творчество Ф.М.Достоевскогов контексте мировой литературы 20 века» на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению докторской степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Национальном университете Узбекистана

30 ноября, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации  на тему: «Фонологический сравнительное исследование вокализма в узбекском и английских языках» на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждениюдокторской степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых язковю Национальном университете Узбекистана

30 ноября, 2018 году в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения состоится защита диссертации Ахмедова Анвара Ботировича на тему: «Инновационые процессы в лексике современного немецкого языка» на заседании научного совета D.Sc.27.06.2017.Fil.21.01. по присуждению докторской степеней при Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения, Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, Национальном университете Узбекистана

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: