Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Scientific-practical conference “Topical problems of Iranian and Afghan Studies”

26.04.2018, 11:23 News 1401

On April 24, 2018 Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies hosted Scientific-Practical conference which was devoted to the 100th Anniversary of the establishment of the department of Iranian and Afghan Philology.

The conference was officially opened by Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies Rector Prof. Abdurahim Mannanov. The Rector stressed the importance of the conference and expressed his conviction that the present conference will be an important step toward development of Iranian and Afghan Studies.

The opening of the conference also featured the keynote speech by Prof. A.Quronbekov, who discussed the past, current and future of the department of Iranian and Afghan Philology.

Also at opening ceremony of the conference made speech ambassador of Islamic Republic of Iran Bahman Ogarazi Dormoni, representative of cultural department at the embassy of Islamic Republic of Iran Muhsin Purmuhsiniy, counselor of the embassy of Islamic Republic of Afghanistan Addulahad Xoliqyor.

photo_2018-04-26_11-22-15 photo_2018-04-26_11-22-17 photo_2018-04-26_11-22-20

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Научно-практическая конференция «Актуальный проблемы Иранистики и Афганистики»

26.04.2018, 11:23 Новости 1400

24 мая 2018 года в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения прошла научно-практическая конференция посвященная 100-летию образования кафедры ирано-афганской филологии, в которой приняли участие специалисты.

Конференция началась с выступления ректора Ташкентского Государственного института Востоковедения проф. Абдурахима Маннанова. В своей речи он акцентировал внимание на том, что настоящая конференция это — важный шаг для дальнейшего развития Иранистики и Афганистики.

Проф. А.Куранбеков рассказал о прошлом, настоящем и будущем кафедры ирано-афганской филологии.

Также на церемонии открытия конференции выступили с речью чрезвычайный и полномочный посол Исламской Республики Иран Бахман Агарази Дормани, представитель отдела по культуре и сотрудничества посольства Исламской Республики Иран Мухсин Пирмухсиний, советник посольства Исламской Республики Афганистан Абдулахад Холикёр.

photo_2018-04-26_11-22-15 photo_2018-04-26_11-22-17 photo_2018-04-26_11-22-20

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: