Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Reminder

Reminder

University entrant must approve of handing of appropriate documents to the selection committee and correctness of information, which was entered to the data base of the university entrants. After deadline it is impossible to apply.

In permit, which gives to the university entrant, indicates the date and time of passing of entrance examination.

University entrant must come to the exam not later than 8:30 and should have only passport and permit. She/he should follow the examination instructions carefully.

It is strictly prohibit to leave auditorium during the exam. University entrant, which left the auditorium will not be allowed to come back. An exception to the rule in case of bad felling of the university entrant she/he may leave the auditorium accompanied by personnel and without examination materials.

In such a kind of case university entrant isolates from exam.

In case of she/he tries to sneak to exam or availability at exam of micro calculator, vocabulary, table, book, mobile phone, computer, intercommunicator, if she/he pass examination materials to another university entrant, prompt, to try to bring out examination materials to the outside, to refuse hand in examination materials after expiration of time of passing exam university entrant will be isolated from exam.

03.09.2018, 16:32 1063

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Памятка

Памятка

Абитуриент должен подтвердить о подачи соответствующих документов в приёмную комиссию и правильность информации об абитуриенте, которая введена в базу данных абитуриентов. После окончания деятельности приёмной комиссии обращение (претензии) абитуриента не рассматриваются.

Письменное разрешение, которая выдаётся абитуриенту, указана дата и время сдачи вступительных экзаменов.

Абитуриент должен прийти на экзамен не позже 8:30 и при себе иметь только паспорт и письменное разрешение, строго следовать правилам экзаменационного процесса.

Во время проведения экзаменов строго запрещено абитуриенту покидать помещение, покинувший обратно не впускается. Исключение, если ухудшится самочувствие абитуриента она/он может покинуть помещение при сопровождение и без экзаменационных материалов.

При данных обстоятельствах абитуриент отстраняется от экзаменов.

Абитуриент будет отстранён от экзаменов при попытки пронести или же при наличие микрокалькулятора, словаря, таблицы, книги, сотового телефона, компьютера, средства связи в местах проведения экзаменов, в случае передачи экзаменационных материалов другому абитуриенту, при подсказке, при попытки вынести экзаменационных материалов за пределы здания, в случае отказа сдать экзаменационные материалы после истечение времени сдачи экзамена и при выявление на записи видеонаблюдения нарушения правил проведения экзаменов.

03.09.2018, 16:32 2512

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: