Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Teachers-professors of department:

1. Khodjayeva Rano Umarovna
Professor R. Khodjaeva was born on 07.07.1941 in Tashkent. In 1963 she graduated from the Tashkent State University, Faculty of Oriental Studies. From 1990 to the present time works at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. she became as a Ph.D. in 1968, as a Doctor of Philology in 1995, and as a professor in 1999. She was the Editor-in-chief of the Holy Koran’s “Al-Muntahab”, which was published in Egypt in 2000. she also authored more than 10 books on Arabic literature and more than 100 scientific articles.

2. Imomnazarov Mukhammadjon Sultanovich
Professor M. Imomnazarov was born on February 6, 1942. In 1966 he graduated from the faculty of Oriental Philology of Tashkent State University. In 1975, he became as a Ph.D. in 1975 and as a Doctor of Philology in 1990. Also in 1993 he became a professor. Since 2013 hhe has been working as a professor at the foreign easteren countries department at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. He is the author of more than 30 teaching and methodological books and monographs and more than 100 articles.

3. Mukhtarov Timur Asqadovich
Professor T. Muktarov was born in 1948 in Tashkent. In 1972 he graduated from the faculty of Oriental Philology of TSU. From 1991 to 1995 he worked as a vice-rector for scientific work at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. In 1995-2000 he worked as the head of the Arabic department and in 2000-2001 he worked as a dean of the magistracy. Since 2005 he has been working as a professor at the foreign easteren countries department at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. He is the author of more than 20 teaching and methodical manuals and monographs and more than 100 articles.
4. Akbarova Mohira Hidoyatovna
The Associate Professor Mohira Akbarova was born in 1940 in Tashkent. In 1962 she graduated from the faculty of Oriental Philology of TSU. In 1966, she was promoted to Ph.D., after she became as associate professor in 1970. Since 2004 she has been working as an assistant professor at the foreign easteren countries department at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. SHe is the author of more than 10 monographs and educational-methodical manuals and about 70 scientific articles

5. Ziyavuddinova Mukhlisakhon
The Associate Professor Ziyavuddinova Mukhlisahon was born in 1943 in Tashkent. In 1965 she graduated from the faculty of Oriental Philology of TSU. In 1966-1969 he was a post-graduate student of the Institute of Oriental Studies of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan and from 1987 to 1991 she worked as a senior researcher at the Institute of Manuscripts of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Uzbekistan. In 1990 she was a candidate of philological sciences. SHe is the author of more than 30 teaching and methodical manuals and monographs, and more than 70 scientific articles.

7. Alimbekov Adkhambek Kamolovich
The Associate Professor Alimbekov Adkhambek was born in 1954 in Tashkent. In 1976 he graduated from the Uzbek State University of Philology. In 1982 he has been working as a docent, he became as a candidate of philological sciences in 1996. Since 2013, he has been working as an associate professor at the department. He is the author of about 10 monographs and more than 2000 scientific articles. he was awarded the medal “Friendship” y of the Republic of Uzbekistan In 2015.

8. Kenjaeva Poshsha Umidovna
The Senior teacher Kenjayeva Poshsha Umidovna was born in Khorezm in 1980. SHe graduated from the National University of Uzbekistan in 2002, and also she graduated master’s degree in 2004 from the National University of Uzbekistan. In 2008 she was a candidate of philological sciences, and in 2017 she was a doctor of philological sciences. Since 2017 she has been working as a teacher of Turkish Literature at the foreign easteren countries department at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies.

9. Turdieva Aiydin Zafardinova
The teacher Turdiyeva Aidin was born in 1985 in Samarkand. In 2006 she graduated from the Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies and also graduated from the Master’s degree in “Literary criticism” in 2008. In 2016 she was a doctor of philological sciences. Since 2007 she has been working at the foreign easteren countries department at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. She is the Author of 1 monograph and more than 30 articles.

10. Saidova Nargiza Mahmudovna
The Senior teacher Saidova Nargiza was born in 1976 in Tashkent. she graduated from the Faculty of Oriental Philology of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies in 1998. Since 1998, she has been working as a senior teacher at the foreign easteren countries department at Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies. She is working on in the field of modern realistic narrative Saudi. SHe is the author of 2 monographs and educational-methodical manuals and more than 30 scientific articles.

11. Komilova Shaxnoza Turabudinova
The Senior teacher Komilova Shakhnoza was born in 1979 in the Andijan region. In 2000 she graduated from the faculty of Oriental Philology of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies In 2003 she graduated from the Master’s degree in the Literature specialty at the same place. Since 2003, she has been working as a Senior teacher at the department. She is currently studying Chinese drama. She is the author of 2 monographs and educational-methodical manuals and about 30 scientific articles.

27.08.2018, 16:37 703

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Преподаватели и профессоры кафедры

Xoджаева Раъно Умаровна
Профессор Ходжаева Р.У. родилась в 07.07.1941 в городе Ташкенте. В 1963 году окончила восточный факультет Ташкентского Государственного Университета. С 1990 года и до сегодняшнего дня работает в Ташкентском Государственном Интситуте Востоковедения. В 1968 году получила звание кандидата филологических наук, в 1995 году звание докторав филологических наук и в 1999 году получила звание профессора. В 2000 году была ответственным редактором перевода на русский язык толкования Корана «Ал -Мунтахаб» Корана напечатенного в Египте. Автор больше 10 ти книг по арабской литературе и автор больше 100 научных статей ilmiy maqolalar muallifi.

Имомназаров Мухамаджон Султанович
Профессор Имамназаров М. родился в 1942 году. В 1966 году окончил факультет восточной филологии. В 1975 году получил звание кандидата филологических наук. В 1990 году получил звание доктора филологических наук. В 1993 году звание профессора. С 2013 года занимает должность профессора кафедры Литературы стран Зарубежного Востока. Автор свыше 30 научно-методологических пособий и монографий и свыше статей

Мухтаров Тимур Аскадович
Профессор Мухтаров Т. Родился в 1948 году в городе Ташкенте. В 1972 году окончил восточный факультет ТГУ. В 1991-1995 года выполнял обязанности проректора по научным делам ТаШГИВ. В 1995-2000 года выполнял обязанности заведующего кафедрой. В 2000-2001 года выполнял обязанности декана отделения магистратуры. С 2005 года и до сегодняшнего дня профессор кафедры Литературы стран зарубежного Востока. Автор около 20 научно-методологических пособий и монографий, а также свыше автор 100 научных статей

Акбарова Махира Хидоятовна
Доцент Акбарова М.Х. родилась в 1940 году в городе Ташкенте. В 1962 году окончила восточный факультет ТГУ. В 1966 году получила звание кандидата наук. В 1970 году стала доцентом. С 2004 года до сегодняшнего дня доцент кафедры Литературы стран зарубежного Востока. Автор научно-методологических пособий и монографий и автор около 70 научных статей.

Зиявуддинова Мухлиса
Доцент Зиявуддинова М. родилась в 1943 году в городе Ташкенте. В 1965 году окончила восточный факультет ТГУ. В 1966-1969 годах была аспирантом института Востоковедения при Академии наук Узбекистан. В 1987 – 1991 годы работала старшим научным работником инститyта рукописей при Академии наук Узбекистана. В 1990 году получила звание кандидата филологических наук. Автор свыше 30 научно-методологических пособий и монографий и автор около 70 научных статей.

Алимбеков Адхамбек Камолович
Доцент Алимбеков А. родился в 1954 году в городе Ташкенте. В 1976 году окончил восточный факультет ТГУ. В 1982 году получил звание кандидата филологических наук, в 1996 году доцент. С 2013 года и по сей день доцент кафедры литературы. Автор свыше 10 научно-методологических пособий и монографий и автор около 200 научных статей. С 2015 года лауреат ордена Узбекистана «Дустлик».
Кенжаева Пошажон
Старший преподаватель Кенжаева П. родилась в 1980 году в городе Хорезме. В 2002 году окончила бакалавриат, в 2004 году магистратуру ТГНУ. В 2008 стала кандидатом филологических наук, в 2018 году доктор филологических наук. С 2017 года работает в качестве старшего преподавателя турецкой литературы кафедры Литературы

Турдиева Ойдин Зафардиновна
Преподаватель Турдиева О. родилась в 1985 году в городе Самарканде. В 2006 году бакалавриат факультета филологии ТАШГИВ. В 2008 году окончила магистратуру по направлению “Литературоведение”. В 2016 году доктор филологических наук. В 2007 году и до сегодняшнего дня работает на кафедре литературы. Автор 1 монографии и свыше 30 научных статей.

Саидова Наргиза Махмудовна
Саидова Н. родилась в 1976 году в городе Ташкенте. В 1998 году окончила восточный факультет ТашГИВ. С 1998 года и до сегодняшних дней работает старшим преподавателем арабской литературы на кафедре Литературы. На данный момент ведёт исследование по современной саудовской новелистике. Автор двух научных пособий и свыше 30 научных статей.

Комилова Шахноза Турабиддиновна
Комилова Ш. родилась в 1979 году в городе Андижане. В 2000 году окончила бакалавриат факультета восточной филологии ТашГИВ. В 2003 году окончила магистратуру по специальности «Литературоведение» ТашГИВ. С 2003 года и по сей день работает старшим преподавателем кафедры Литературы. На сегодняшний день ведёт исследование по Драматургии Китая. Автор 2 пособий и около 30 научных статей.

27.08.2018, 16:37 702

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: