Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Science-2020

Vice-rector for research and innovation G.Rikhieva and the head of the innovation center M.Kalandarov are organizing a series of training seminars for professors of TSIOS, and departments on the possibilities and ways of using international scientific and technical databases to obtain access to the international scientific and technical databases of Scopus and ScienceDirect. Also representatives of Scopus and Science Direct Yu. Aspanov, O.Sertdemir held a seminar on April 17, 2018.

At the meetings of the Council of the Institute, the monitoring of users from our institute is regularly discussed.

In accordance with the order of the Rector of the Institute of June 14, 2018, a “Consulting Center” was established to increase the effectiveness of international bases, and moderators were appointed for each faculty.

Doctoral students and researchers of TSIOS also participate in republican forums organized by representatives of the owner company for the use of Scopus and Science Direct, Web of Science and Springer.

June 22, 2018 doctoral students made presentations on the preparation and presentation of scientific articles in international scientific journals on their use and requirements in their fields and topics. They should provide special presentations in the chairs themselves and provide methodological assistance to teachers.

In cooperation with Elsevier, TSIOS agreed to hold a training seminar for professors and young researchers. The manual on the use of electronic database resources and methodological recommendation was prepared for the publication of articles.

Video on the use of international scientific bases

002 003 photo_2018-06-27_23-57-57 photo_2018-06-27_23-57-55

30.08.2018, 17:25 2566

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Наука-2020

Во главе проректора по науки и инновациям Г.Рихиевой и руководителем инновационного центра М. Каландарова организуется серия учебных семинаров о возможностях и способах использования международных научно-технических баз по получению доступа к международных научно-технических баз данных Scopus and ScienceDirect  для профессоров ТГИВ, на факультетах и кафедрах.  Также представители Scopus и Science Direct Ю.Аспанова, O.Сертдемир провели семинар 17 апреля 2018 года.

На заседаниях Совета института регулярно обсуждаются вопросы мониторинг использования этих баз.

В соответствии с приказом ректора института от 14 июня 2018 года был создан «Консалтинговый центр» для повышения эффективности международных баз, а для каждого факультета были назначены модераторы.

Докторанты и исследователи ТГИВ также участвуют в республиканских форумах организованных представителями компании-владельцев по использовании Scopus и Science Direct, Web of Science и Springer.

22 июня 2018 года докторанты выступили с докладами по подготовке и представлению научных статей на международных научных журналах  об их использовании и требованиях по своим областям и темам. Они  предоставляют специальные презентации в самих кафедрах и оказывать методическую помощь учителям.

В сотрудничестве с Elsevier ТГИВ согласился провести учебный семинар для профессоров и молодых исследователей. Руководство по использованию электронных ресурсов базы данных Scopus и методологической рекомендации для публикации статей в научных журналах с высоким импакт-фактором было разработано с помощью представителей Elsevier.

Инструкция по пользованию международных баз и публикации статей в международных журналах

Видеоролик по использованию международных научных баз

002 003 photo_2018-06-27_23-57-57 photo_2018-06-27_23-57-55

30.08.2018, 17:25 2565

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: