Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

The practice of opposition to the crime: the problems and achievements

22.11.2018, 16:01 News 509

The Republic of Uzbekistan takes up one of the leading place in the world on safeguarding of security in the country. But it is not the reason for peace, because fighting with crime claims constant vigilance. Therefore the President of our country Shavkat Mirziyoyev pays constant attention to opposition to the crime, strengthening of immune against it.

This question was in the centre of attention of event, which was held on 21st of November at TSIOS. The goal of event is to accentuate attention of society to the leading topics of the hour of the modern world, to search the most effective ways of fighting with crime.

In conclusion of event it was stressed again, that for prevention of the crime it is necessary, that everyone should unite the force, to learn all the problems, which are available in this direction and assists of its decision.

IMG_2256 IMG_2257

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Практика противодействие преступности: проблемы и достижения

22.11.2018, 16:01 Новости 576

Республика Узбекистан занимает одно из лидирующих мест в мире по обеспечению безопасности в стране. Однако это не может быть поводом для спокойствия ведь борьба с преступностью требует постоянной бдительности. Поэтому Президент нашей страны Шавкат Мирзиёев уделяет постоянное внимание противодействию преступности, усилению иммунитета против неё.

Этот вопрос вновь находится в центре внимания на мероприятие, проведенном 21 ноября в ТашГИВ. Цель мероприятии – акцентирование внимание общества на злободневные проблемы современного мира, искать наиболее эффективные способы борьба с преступностью.

В завершение мероприятия ещё раз было подчеркнуто, что для предупреждения преступлений необходимо, чтобы все объединили силы, изучали имеющиеся в данном направлении проблемы и содействовали их решению.

IMG_2256 IMG_2257

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: