Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Spiritual enlightenment activity

Central purpose of reforms in sphere of education which follow by authorities of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies – to train the personnel with high intellectual ability, skill of using of modern information technology, high professional skill, qualified skills, freely thinking and independently makes decision.

XXI century is a period of globalization, regional, geopolitical and world problems, which influence to the country, also on spiritual make-up of each individual.

Spiritual enlightenment activity takes into account this weighty factor and sets the problem to train well-bred, patriotic personnel, which appreciates national and universal values, ignores different alien religion, extremist, terroristic ideology, possesses ideological immune.

According to the order of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan, decree of the government of the Republic of Uzbekistan, order of the ministry of higher and secondary specialized education of the Republic of Uzbekistan and order of the Rector of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies at TSIOS holds spiritual enlightenment events.

Nowadays our country pay great attention to the realization of the national program of training of all-round developed, perfect, freely thinking, appreciates national values, patriotic youth. Crucial task which is raised in front of personnel of the universities of our country is training the personnel, which are timely understand alien for our country and religion different destructive ideologies, alert and intellectually developed youth.

Foreground tasks of spiritual enlightenment activity of TSIOS:

  • Organizational-educational activity;
  • Propaganda of national ideology;
  • Fight against extremism, dogmatism, international terrorism;
  • Peace between the nations, religion tolerance;
  • Love for native country, dedication to own nation, proud with nation;
  • To form political culture and legal mind;
  • Intellectual development;
  • To educate respect to the universal values;
  • To lead healthy life;

26.09.2018, 16:11 3983

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Духовно-просветительские работы

Основная цель проводимых реформ в сфере образование руководством ТашГИВ – это подготовка кадров с высокими умственными способностями, навыками владения современными информационными технологиями, высоким профессиональным мастерством, квалифицированными навыками, свободно мыслящий и умением самостоятельно принимать решение.

XXI век – это период глобализации, региональных, геополитических и всемирных проблемы влияющее, как на государство, так и на духовный облик каждого индивида.

Принимая во внимание этот весомый фактор в воспитательной-просветительной  работе ставится задача подготовка благовоспитанных, патриотичных кадров, ценящий национальные и общечеловеческие ценности, обладающий идеологическим иммунитетом, не признающий различные чуждые религиозные, экстремистские, террористические идеологии.

В Ташкентском государственно институте востоковедения проводятся духовно-просветительные мероприятия согласно указу Президента Республики Узбекистан, постановлению правительство Республики Узбекистан, приказу Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан и ректора ТашГИВ.

На сегодняшний день наша страна уделяет большое внимание осуществлению национальной программы по подготовке всесторонне развитого, совершенного, свободно мыслящего, ценящий национальные ценности, патриотичную молодёжь. Первостепенная задача поставленная перед сотрудниками учебно-просветительными учреждениями нашей страны является подготовка кадров, которые своевременно осознающий чуждый для нашей нации и религии различные разрушительные идеологии, бдительный и интеллектуально развитый молодёжь.

Приоритетные задачи духовно-просветительной деятельности ТашГИВ:

  • Организационно-воспитательная деятельность;
  • Пропаганда национальной идеологии;
  • Борьба против религиозного экстремизма, догматизма, международного терроризма;
  • межнациональное согласие, религиозное терпимость;
  • Любовь к Родине, преданность своей нации, гордится нацией;
  • Формирование политическую культуру и правовое сознание;
  • Интеллектуальное развитие;
  • Воспитать уважение к общечеловеческим ценностям;
  • Вести здоровый образ жизни.

26.09.2018, 16:11 3627

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: