Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

“Uzbekistan – China: development of historical, cultural, scientific and economical relations”

21.11.2017, 17:22 News 1906

In 18th of November, 2017 the faculty of “Chinese Study” of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies together with Uzbek-Chinese institute by the name of Confucian under Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies at Tashkent Wyndham hotel’s “Silk Road” hall held international scientific conference on theme “Uzbekistan – China: development of historical, cultural, scientific and economical relations”.
The conference was opened by congratulatory address of the rector of Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies doctor of philology, professor A.Mannonov to the participants of the conference. As well at the opening of international scientific conference made speech ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary of China Sun Li sze, deputy minister of the higher and secondary specialized education of the Republic of Uzbekistan U.Begimqulov and director-general of Uzbek-Chinese institute by the name of Confucian under Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies S.Nosirova and Yan Taibao.
After announcing of opening of event participants one by one mounted the platform for making speech. The conference was divided into philology and teaching methodology, philosophy and source study, history, education and culture, economy, also young sinologists meeting. Associated professor A.Karimov presided over a conference.

photo_2017-11-22_00-49-52

photo_2017-11-22_00-50-02

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

“Узбекистан – Китай: развитие историческо-культурных, научно и экономических отношений”

21.11.2017, 17:22 Новости 2147

18 Ноябряб 2017 г. факультет “Китаееведение” Ташкентского Государственного института Востоковедение совмествно с Узбекско-Китайским институтом Конфуций при Ташкентском Государственном институте Востоковедение в зале “Шёлковы Путь” отеля Tashkent Wyndham провели международную научную конференцию на тему «Узбекистан – Китай: развитие исторических, культурных, научных и экономических отношений».
Конференция была открыто поздравительной речью участников конференции ректором Ташкентского Государственного института Востоковедение доктора филологических наук, профессором А.Манноновым. Также на церемонии открытии выступили с поздравительной речью чрезвычайный и полномочный посол Китая в Узбекистане Сун Лидзи, заместитель министра высшего и среднего специального образование Республики Узбекистан У.Бегимкулов и директор Узбекско-Китайского института Конфуций при Ташкентском Государственном институте Востоковедение С.Носирова и Ян Таибао.
После объявление об открытие международной научной конференции участники конференции один за другим выступили со своими докладами. Заседание научной конференции была разделена на филологию и методика преподавание, философия и источниковедение, история, культура и образование, экономика, а также молодые китаеведы. Вёл научную конференцию кандидат филологических наук доцент А.Каримов.

photo_2017-11-22_00-49-52

photo_2017-11-22_00-50-02

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: