Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Presentation of a doctoral dissertation for PhD academic degree

28.07.2017, 09:48 News 338

At Tashkent State University of Oriental Studies, Uzbekistan State University of World Language, under The National University of Uzbekistan named after Mirzo Ulugbek was held scientific council which is gave DSc 27.06.2017.fil.21.01 academic degree.
In 21-22 of July of 2017 following presentation of a doctoral dissertations (PhD) were successfully defended.
1. Yuldashev.A.G. “ Lingvo cognitive aspect of idiomatic compound words (in English and Uzbek languages) 10.00.06 – by specialty comparative literary study, comparative language study and translation study. (Author’s abstract)
2. Imamova.X.K. “Respect category in Turkish language” 10.00.05 – by specialty of language and literature of Asian and African nations. (Author’s abstract)
3. Qodirbekova.D.H. “Terminologies of information-communication technologies in English-Uzbek language and its lexicographic features” 10.00.06 – by specialty of comparative literary study, comparative language study and translation study. (Author’s abstract)
4. Mustafayeva.S.T. “Terminologies of Chinese language study”. 10.00.05 – by specialty of language and literature of Asian and African nations. (Author’s abstract)

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Защита диссертаций на учёную степень PhD

28.07.2017, 09:48 Новости 333

Ташкентском Государственном институте Востоковедение, Узбекском Государственном Университете Мировых Языков, при Национальном Университете Узбекистана прошла научный совет присуждающий научную степень DSc 27.06.2017.fil.21.01.
21-22 июля 2017 года успешно защитились нижеперечисленные диссертации по филологии на получение научной степени PhD.
1. Юлдашев.А.Г. «Лингвокогнитивное аспекты идиоматических сложных предложений» (на примере Узбекского и английских языков). 10.00.06 – По специальности сравнительная литератураведение, сравнительная изучения языков и теория перевода. (Автореферат)
2. Имамова.Х.К. «Категория уважения в турецком языке» 10.00.05 – по специальности язык и литература народов Азии и Африки. (Автореферат)
3. Кодирбекова.Д.Х. «Информационно-коммуникационые технологические терминология на английском и Узбекском языке и её лексиграфическое свойства» 10.00.06 – По специальности сравнительная литератураведение, сравнительная языковедение и перевод. (Автореферат)
4. Мустафаева.С.Т. «Терминология в Китайской языкаведение» 10.00.05 – По специальности язык и литература народов Азии и Африки. (Автореферат)

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: