Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Student residences

The main document on the activities of the hostel is “Student residence passport”. This document was developed by the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education on January 5, 2008 # 2.

The residence of the students is based of the institute, the Reglations on the student residence, and the Student Council of the IRC. All documents are approved by the Institute’s management and are available at the Students dormitory.

The student’s hostel of the Institute consists of 4 floors .

It has 220 seats, and currently there are 196 students.

Current repair works were carried out at dormitory.

All rooms are equipped with hard and soft beds, furniture, room furniture  (corkscrew, beds, towels). Building are being carried out on a regular basis. Including decorative trees, one-year and perennial flower seedlings, trees and corridors are elegant.

All electrical plates are solid. The sanitary requirements are applied.

The hall for 50 people a reading room a chapel, a medical and education room are located on the first floor of a student hall. The kitchen, toilet, washing room, shower is located on the left and right sides of each floor.

Each floor has TVs. Room “Spirituality and Enlightenment” is equipped.

The branch of the Information Resource Center is located on the first floor of the hostel. The library has more than 8500 publications. Spirituality and enlightenment room, the library has 16 timely newspapers and magazines. All students living in a student dormitory are members of the library.

All new releases and action plans for the student dormitory, as well as the life of the student dormitory, will be reflected in the regulatory dashboard and bulletin board.

Also, internal normative documents on the activities of the students are prepared in the form of a poster and the students are provided with these posters. There are banners, periodicals, banners promoting idea of national independence, Banners “Kamolot” and posters dedicated to the Year of the Harmonized Generation.

Temporary registration of students living in Hostel is carried out according to the established procedure. To do so, the student applies to the Vice Rector for spiritual and moral education. After confirmation of the pro-rector, passport registration of Hostel temporarily registers students according to the rules established by the Interior Ministry.

In the Students’ residence, there is an “Student Council” with active and community students to organize students’ self-governance. Meetings of the Council members are held every two weeks. The meetings will focus on issues such as student dormitory, students’ discipline, student retirement, preparation for various holidays. At the same time, there are “Floor Captains” on each floor.

Dean of the faculty, dean’s assistants for spiritual and educational work, teachers and coaches are involved in the educational work at the Institute. Every room in the student dormitory is assigned to the departments of the institute and regularly conducts educational work with the students.

The administration of the institute, the administration of the student’s home, the primary organization of “Kamolot” and the institute departments organize various spiritual-educational events, meetings, roundtables, based on the wishes of the students.

For the purpose of meaningful leisure of students living in the hostels of the institute and creating a healthy lifestyle among them there are various sports clubs in the gym of the student dormitory. Also, in the hostel of the Institute there are clubs, such as luncheon, computer literacy, cookery, home-based nursing and artistic amusement, based on students’ wishes and suggestions.

Through the years of spiritual and enlightenment activities at the students’ dormitory, students were provided with the content of the State Program “Year of the Harmonized Generation”. Also, the departments of the institute held round tables and discussions in micro groups on the state program “Year of harmoniously developed generation”. As a result of these activities, full-fledged knowledge and understanding on the state program “The Year of the Harmonized Generation” has been arranged. At the same time, the building of students’ residence, floors, spiritual rooms and assembly hall are decorated with stands and banners dedicated to the Year of the Harmonized Generation.

06.04.2019, 08:51 5732

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Студенческое общежития

Основным документом Института студенческого жилья является «Паспорт студенческого общежития». Данный документ был разработан Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан приказ № 2 от 5 января 2008 года

Институт студенческого жилья осуществляет деятельностъ на основе правил внутреннего распорядна, Положении о студенческом общежитии, Студенческом совете ИРЦ. Все документы утверждаются руководством института и доступны в студенческом общежитии.

Институт студенческого жилья состоит из 4 этажей. Расчитана на 200 мест. В ностоящее время в нем проживает 196 студентов.

Проводились необходимне текущие ремонтные работы в Институт студенческого жилья

Все комнаты оборудованы жесткими и мягкими кроватями, мебелью, (кровати, полотенца). На территории здания регулярно проводятся работы по благоустройству. В том числе декоративные деревья, однолетние и многолетние саженцы цветов, бардюр, деревья и коридоры элегантны.

Все электрические щиты в хорошем состоянии, санитарное состояние хорошее, требования пожарной безопасности соблюдены.

Читальный зал на 50 человек, комната духовности и просвещения, находится на первом этаже «студенческого общежития», лечебно-просветительских кабинетов. Кухня, туалет, душевая комната, душевая кабина расположены с левой и правой стороны каждого этажа.

На каждом этаже есть телевизоры. Комната «Духовность и Просвещение» оборудована.

Филиал Информационно-ресурсного центра расположен на первом этаже «студенческого общежития». Библиотека насчитывает более 8500 публикаций. Зал духовности и просвещения, библиотека располагает 16 своевременными газетами и журналами. Все студенты, проживающие в студенческом общежитии, являются членами библиотеки. В филиал Информационно-ресурсного центра назначен студент из Студенческого совета.

Все новые выпуски и планы действий для студенческого общежития, а также жизнь студенческого общежития  отражаются на нормативной панели и доске объявлений.

Также внутренние нормативные документы о деятельности студентов готовятся в виде плаката, и студентам предоставляются эти плакаты. Здесь есть баннеры, пропагандирующие идею национальной независимости, баннеры «Камолот» и плакаты, посвященные Году гармонизированного поколения.

Временная регистрация студентов, проживающих в «Студенческом общежитии», осуществляется в установленном порядке. Для этого студент обращается к проректору по духовно-нравственному воспитанию. После подтверждения проректора, паспортная регистрация «Студенческой резиденции» временно регистрирует студентов в соответствии с правилами

В Студенческом общежитии существует «Студенческий совет», в котором участвуют активные и учащиеся из сообщества, чтобы организовать студенческое самоуправление. Заседания членов Совета проводятся каждые две недели. На встречах обсуждаються такие вопросы; как студенческое общежитие, студенческая дисциплина, студенческая пенсия, подготовка к различным праздникам. В то же время на каждом этаже есть «Капитаны этажей».

К воспитательной работе в институте привлекаются декан факультета, помощники декана по духовно-просветительской работе, преподаватели и тренеры. Каждая комната в студенческом общежитии закреплена за отделами института и регулярно проводит воспитательную работу со студентами.

Администрация института, администрация студенческого дома, первичная организация «Камолот» и отделы института организуют различные духовно-просветительские мероприятия, встречи, круглые столы, исходя из пожеланий студентов.

С целью организации полноценного досуга студентов, проживающих в общежитиях института, и формирования здорового образа жизни них в спортзале студенческого действует спортивные клубы. Кроме того, в общежитии института есть клубы по интересам, такие как, компьютерная грамотность, кулинария, уход на дому и художественные развлечения.

За годы духовно-просветительской деятельности в студенческом общежитии студентам было предоставлено содержание Государственной программы «Год гармонизированного поколения». Также на кафедрах института проведены круглые столы и дискуссии в микрогруппах по государственной программе «Год гармонично развитого поколения». В результате этих мероприятий были организованы полноценные знания и понимание по государственной программе «Год гармонизированного поколения». Здание студенческой резиденции, этажи, духовные комнаты и актовый зал украшены стендами, посвященными Году гармонизированного поколения.

06.04.2019, 08:51 6027

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: