Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

An event dedicated to the first year students

04.10.2018, 11:46 News 1082

On October 3, 2018, the traditional event “Dedication to students” was held for the first year students of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies. The event was held in the large hall of the Uzbek National Academic Drama Theater. The event was attended by the rector of the institute, prof. A.Mannonov and he heartily congratulated first-year students with the enrollment to this HEI. Then the 1st year students, who scored the highest points in the entrance exams, received student ID cards from the hands of the rector of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies .

During the event, the laureate of the state scholarship of Islam Karimov for the 2018-2019 academic year, Abduraimov Kudraton and the winner of the state scholarship named after Navoi Solikhova Maftun, congratulated the first-year students on entering the institute and wished them success in their studies. Students enrolled in the 1st year were given a symbolic student ID card and a “key of knowledge”.

Then, on behalf of all first-year students, Mirbek Dashanov made the “Student Oath”.

In addition, the participants of the event received congratulations from the People’s Artist of Uzbekistan Tuti Yusupova and the Honored Artist of Uzbekistan Makhmud Ismailov.

Then, in the attention of first-year students, their parents, teachers and employees of the institute was presented the play “Kungil”.

photo_2018-10-04_11-48-53photo_2018-10-04_11-49-22photo_2018-10-04_11-49-17photo_2018-10-04_11-49-08photo_2018-10-04_11-49-06photo_2018-10-04_11-49-03photo_2018-10-04_11-49-20photo_2018-10-04_11-49-31
photo_2018-10-04_11-49-13photo_2018-10-04_11-49-33photo_2018-10-04_11-48-59photo_2018-10-04_11-49-15photo_2018-10-04_11-48-55

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Состоялась мероприятие посвященное к первым курсникам

04.10.2018, 11:46 Новости 1074

Для студентов первого курса Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения, 3 октября 2018 года, состоялось традиционное мероприятие «Посвящение к студенчеству». Мероприятие проходило в большом зале Узбекского национального академического драматического театра. В мероприятии принял участие ректор института проф. А.Маннонов и сердечно поздравил студентов первого курса. Затем студенты 1-курса,  набравшие самые высокие баллы в вступительных экзаменах  получили студенческие билеты  с рук ректора ТашГИВ.

Во время мероприятия лауреат государственной стипендии Ислама Каримова на 2018-2019 годы Абдураимов Кудратьон и победительница государственной стипендии имени Навои Солихова Мафтуна поздравили первокурсников с вступлением в институт пожелали им успехов в учебе.  Студентам, зачисленные в 1-й курс, были переданы  символический студенческий билет и  «ключ знаний».

Затем, от имени всех первокурсников, Дашанов Мирбек принес «Студенческую клятву».

Кроме этого, участники мероприятия получили поздравления от Народной артистки Узбекистана Тую Юсуповой и Заслуженного артиста Узбекистана Махмуда Исмаилова.

Потом, во внимания первокурсникам, их родителям  учителям и сотрудникам института был представлен спектакль «Кўнгил».

photo_2018-10-04_11-48-53photo_2018-10-04_11-49-22photo_2018-10-04_11-49-17photo_2018-10-04_11-49-08photo_2018-10-04_11-49-06photo_2018-10-04_11-49-03photo_2018-10-04_11-49-20photo_2018-10-04_11-49-31
photo_2018-10-04_11-49-13photo_2018-10-04_11-49-33photo_2018-10-04_11-48-59photo_2018-10-04_11-49-15photo_2018-10-04_11-48-55

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: