Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Professors and students of TSIOS took part at the presentation of the books

20.12.2018, 16:55 Uncategorized, News 606

On 19th of December 2018, at the State Museum of Temurids history was held a presentation of books and booklets, which were published in 2018 in cooperation with Amir Temur International Charitable Foundation. The event was attended by experts, writers, public figures, representatives of publishing houses, as well as professors and students of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies.
The event was opened by the Director of the State Museum of of Temurids history, the Chairman of Amir Temur International Charitable Foundation, Ph.D. Kh.Fayziev. At the event were presented the following books: “Amir Temur in the Eyes of European Scientists” (Publishing House Literary and Art “Gafur Gulom”), “Olam Naqshi Jahon kaftida” (“Adabiyot uchqunlari” Publishing House), “Queen of Loyalty” Publishing House Uzbekistan, “Owner of the Great Potential” (publishing house “Uzbekistan”, in Uzbek and English languages).

At event made speech People’s Writer of Uzbekistan Muhammad Ali, editor of the publishining house “Uzbekistan” B. Akbarov, head of the department of the State Museum of Temurids history, Prof. A. Madraimov, representative of UzFAI, Ph.D. M. Xasaniy, associate professor  J. Shabanov from TSIOS, Associate Professor of Tashkent State Technical University Kh. Abdunazarov, Head of the Department of the State Museum of Temurids history Ph.D. I. Jamolhoji, Deputy Chairman of the Amir Temur International Charitable Foundation, Honored Worker of Culture of Uzbekistan T. Xayit. Also during the event was held a quiz.

20181219_111143 20181219_110949

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Профессора и студенты ТашГИВ приняли участие на презентации книг

20.12.2018, 16:55 Uncategorized, Новости 723

19 декабря 2018 года в Государственном музее истории Темуридов состоялась презентация книг и буклетов, изданных в 2018 году в сотрудничестве с Международным благотворительным общественным фондом Амира Темура. На мероприятии приняли участие специалисты отрасли, писатели, общественные деятели, представители издательских домов, а также профессора и студенты Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения.

Мероприятие открыл директор Государственного музея истории Темуридов, председатель международного благотворительного общественного фонда Амира Темура, к.и.н. Х. Файзиев. На мероприятие прошла презентация книг: «Amir Temur Yevropa olimlari nigohida»  («Амир Темур в глазах европейских ученых», издательство литературы и искусства «Гафур Гулом»),  “Olam Naqshi Jahon kaftida”  (издательство “Adabiyot uchqunlari”), «Vafo malikasi» (издательство «Узбекистан»), «Buyuk salohiyat sohibi» («Обладатель Большого Потенциала», издательство «Узбекистан», на узбекском и английских языках).

На мероприятие выступили с речью народный писатель Узбекистана Мухаммад Али, редактор журнала «Узбекистан» Б.Акбаров, заведующий отдела Государственного музея истории Темуридов профессор А.Мадраимов, представитель УзФАИ, к.и.н. М. Хасаний, доцент. Ж. Шабанов ТашГИВ, Ташкентского государственного технического университета имени И. Каримова доцент Абдуназаров Х., заведующий отдела государственного музея истории Темуридов, к.и.н. И. Джамолходжи, заместитель председателя Международного благотворительного общественного фонда «Амир Темур», заслуженный работник культуры Узбекистана Т. Хайит. Во время мероприятия также была проведена викторина.

20181219_111143 20181219_110949

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: