Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Cooperation of TSШOS and Handong Global University

11.01.2019, 13:05 News 73

On 11th of January 2019, the Rector of Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies Prof. Abdurahim Mannanov met with Prof. Jongchul Rhee, Beomha Jee, Yonhjae Kim, Jinwon Ahn, Sangwha Lee and researcher Jeonghwa Lee from Handong Global University.

During the meeting, the Rector of TSIOS told to the guests about the created conditions for students and teachers, about the educational process, scientific potential and faculties of the institute. In particular, about the activities of the faculty of Korean Studies which was established in 2018, teaching of Korean language, literature, history, economics, politics, philosophy and culture and about cooperation with universities of the Republic of Korea. It was also noted that the development of cooperation with Handong Global University, which is located in one of the most industrialized regions of the Republic of Korea, opens up new opportunities for professors and teachers of the faculty of Korean studies.

Along with this, the representatives of Handong Global University thanked the administration of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies for opening the faculty of Korean studies and noted that students studying at this faculty will promote the development of cooperation between the two countries in the future. At present time Prof. Hasung Baig of Handong Global University teaches Korean at the Faculty of Korean Studies at TSIOS. Representatives of Handong Global University expressed their willingness to develop relations in this direction.
During the meeting was signed a Memorandum of Understanding between the two universities. According to it, the universities agreed to develop the Faculty of Korean Studies, conduct joint research programs, create exchange programs and conduct joint research. After the meeting, the delegation met with students of the faculty of Korean studies.

Uchrashuvdan so’ng Handong universiteti delegatsiyasi Koreyashunoslik fakulteti talabalari bilan uchrashib, ularga ma’ruzalar o’qidilar.

IMG_0460
IMG_0475
IMG_0480
IMG_0485
IMG_0505
IMG_0506
IMG_0501

Телефон доверия
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Сотрудничество ТашГИВ и университета Хандонг Республики Кореи

11.01.2019, 13:05 Новости 503

11 января 2019 года в главном здании ТашГИВ состоялась встреча ректора Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения профессора Абдурахима Маннанова с профессором Джонгчул Ри, Бомха Джи, Йонхэ Ким, Джинвон Ан, Сангва Ли, исследователем Чонхва Ли из университета Хандонг Республики Кореи.

В ходе встречи ректор ТашГИВ рассказал гостям об условиях, созданных для студентов и преподавателей, об учебном процессе, научном потенциале и факультетах института. В частности, о деятельности факультета Корееведения, созданная в 2018 году и являющейся единственной в Центрально-Азиатском регионе, о преподавании корейского языка, литературы, истории, экономики, политики, философии и культуры, о сотрудничестве с высшими учебными заведениями Республики Кореи. Также было отмечено, что развитие сотрудничества с университетом Хандонг, расположенный в одном из наиболее промышленно развитых регионов Южной Кореи, открывает новые возможности для профессоров и преподавателей, студентов факультета Корееведения.

В свою очередь представители университета Хандонг поблагодарили руководство Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения за открытие факультета Корееведения и отметили, что студенты, обучающиеся на этом факультете, будут способствовать развитию сотрудничества между двумя странами в будущем. В настоящее время профессор Хасонг Бэйг из Университета Хандонг преподает корейский язык на факультете Корееведения ТашГИВ. Представители Университета Хангдонг выразили готовность развивать отношения в этом направлении.

Во время встречи между двумя вузами был подписан Меморандум о взаимопонимании. Согласно меморандуму, университеты договорились развивать факультет Корееведения, разрабатывать совместные научные программы, создавать программы обмена и проводить совместные исследования. После встречи делегация из университета Хандонг встретилась со студентами факультета Корееведения.

Uchrashuvdan so’ng Handong universiteti delegatsiyasi Koreyashunoslik fakulteti talabalari bilan uchrashib, ularga ma’ruzalar o’qidilar.

IMG_0460
IMG_0475
IMG_0480
IMG_0485
IMG_0505
IMG_0506
IMG_0501

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: