Helpline / Call center
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

International Projects and Grants

Today, Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies in partnership with Leiden University of the Netherlands participates in the Erasmus + program of the European Union on International Credit Mobility. Within the framework of the ICM project,  an exchange of scientific and pedagogical personnel and doctoral students of higher educational institutions is established. For example:

On March 12-13, 2018, Doctor of Leiden University Elena Paskaleva gave  lectures at  Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies on the theme “The culture of cities in pre islamic and in islamic epochs”. The speaker shared her experience and achievements in this area. In particular, the lecturer presented the views of European scientists on the architecture of Central Asia, in particular on the urban planning and culture of Herat and Samarkand.

On March 26–27 of this year, a lecturer of Leiden University, Dr. D.Webb, visited TSIOS and gave a lecture on the topic “Al-Jahiliyya in thought of arabs”. The lecture was attended by professors, teachers, postgraduates and bachelor degree students of the Institute, specializing in Arabic language, literature and history of arabic countries. During the lecture, issues of the appearance of the etymology of al-Jahiliyya, a comparative study of its meanings in divine books and the evolution of the use of this phenomenon were considered.

On May 26-28, 2018, doctor of the Leiden University Gabriela van den Berg visited Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies and gave lectures on the following topics: “Book Art on the Silk Road: in the example of images of “Shahnameh””, “Book Art on the Silk Road: in the example of story “Adam and Eve” and held a master-class on the theme “Palace of Ghaznavid: a combination of history and poetry”.

It should be noted that the lectures and master classes of professors of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies Sh. Yevkochev, B.Boboyorov, U. Mukhibova and Sh.Kamoliddin were also highly appreciated by professors and students of Leiden University.

photo_2018-03-14_17-21-17photo_2018-03-14_15-14-14

IMG_0132

02.10.2018, 14:28 2226

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Международные проекты и гранты

В сегодняшний день Ташкентский государственный институт востоковедения в партнерстве с Лейденским университетом Голландии участвует в программе Erasmus+ Европейского союза по международной кредитной мобильности (International Credit Mobility).  В рамках проекта ICM ведется обмен научно-педагогических кадров и докторантов высших учебных заведений. К примеру:

12-13 марта 2018 года, доктор Лейденского университета Елена Паскалева прочитала лекции в Ташкентском государственном институте востоковедения на тему «Культура городов перед исламской и в исламской эпохе». Докладчик поделился своим опытом и достижениями в этой области. В частности, на лекции была представлена взгляды европейских учёных об архитектуры Центральной Азии, в частности о градостроении и культуры Герата и Самарканда.

26- 27 марта текущего года преподаватель Лейденского университета, доктор Д.Вебб посетил ТГИВ и прочитал лекцию на тему “Al-Jahiliyya in thought of arabs”. В лекции приняли участие профессора, преподаватели, магистранты и бакалавры института, специализирующиеся на арабском языке, литературе и истории. Во время лекции были рассмотрены вопросы появления этимологии аль-Джахилия, сравнительное изучение её значений в божественных книгах и эволюция использования данного феномена.

26-28 мая 2018 года доктор Лейденского университета Габриэла ван ден Берг посетила Ташкентский государственный институт востоковедения и прочитала лекции на темы: “Книжное искусство на Шелковом пути: на примеры изображений «Шахнаме»”, “Книжное искусство на Шелковом пути: на примеры рассказа «Адам и Ева» и провела мастер-класс на тему «Дворец Газневидов: сочетание истории и поэзии».

В июне 2018 года, доктор Центра Центрально Азиатских исследований Лейденского университета Елена Паскалева второй раз посетила ТГИВ и прочитала лекции об изучении архитектурных памятников эпохи Тимуридов.

Следует отметить, лекции и мастер классы профессоров Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения Ш.Ёвкочева и Б.Бобоёрова, У.Мухибовы, Ш.Камолиддина  также были высоко оценены профессорами и студентами Лейденского университета.

photo_2018-03-14_17-21-17photo_2018-03-14_15-14-14

IMG_0132

 

02.10.2018, 14:28 2118

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: