Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Professional training and education abroad

Professors, teachers, doctoral students, undergraduates, students and staff of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies raise their qualifications and receive education abroad on the basis of intergovernmental agreements, international grants and agreements with foreign partners of the Institute.

In the 2017/2018 academic year, on the basis of the Agreement between the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan and the Ministry of Education of the People’s Republic of China, signed on November 8, 1999 and scholarships allocated for the 2017/2018 academic year by the Government of the People’s Republic of China and the Shanghai Cooperation Organization, and according to bilateral agreements signed by the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies and universities of Japan and South Korea, more than 43 students, undergraduates and doctoral students, more than 30 professors and teachers of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies participated in conferences, symposiums, seminars and training courses held at universities and research institutions of foreign countries.

On these issues you can contact the International Relations Department, the Innovation Center and the Department of Scientific Research, Innovation and Training of Scientific and Teaching Personnel of the institute.

The trip of Associate Professor of the Department of “South Asian Languages” of the Tashkent State Institute of Oriental Studies, Ph.D. S.Nurmatova to India

06.10.2018, 12:45 783

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия / Колл-центр
+998 71 233 34 24 / +998 95 198 56 88

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Повышение квалификации и образование за рубежом

Профессора, преподаватели, докторанты, магистранты, студенты и сотрудники Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения повышают квалификацию и получают образование за рубежом  на основе межправительственных соглашений, международных грантов и соглашений с иностранными партнерами института.

В 2017/2018 учебном году на основе Соглашения между Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан и Министерством образования Китайской Народной Республики, подписанное 8 ноября 1999 года и стипендий выделенные на 2017/2018 учебный год Правительством Китайской Народной Республики и Шанхайской организацией сотрудничества,   а также согласно двусторонных соглашений, подписанные Ташкентским государственным институтом востоковедения и университетами Японии и Южной Кореи, более 43 студентов, магистрантов и докторантов, более 30 профессоров и преподавателей Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения приняли участие в конференциях, симпозиумах, семинарах и тренингах, проводимых в вузах и научных учреждениях зарубежных стран.

По вопросам повышения квалификации и образование за рубежом  можете обратиться в отдел международных отношений, инновационный центр и в отдел научного исследования, инноваций и подготовки научно-педагогический кадров.

Поездка доцента кафедры «Южноазиатских языков» Ташкентского государственного института востоковедения, к.ф.н. С.Нурматова в Индию

 

 

06.10.2018, 12:45 2114

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: