Helpline
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

The meeting of postgraduates of department of the literature of foreign east countries with employers.

03.02.2018, 20:13 News 1097

January 31, 2018

The guests of the meeting was leading research assistant of Alisher Navoi State museum of literature and expert in poetry of Alisher Navoi, associated professor  Yusuf Tursunov and the member of Writers’ Union of the Republic of Uzbekistan, associated professor Adxambek Alimov.

Leading research assistant of Alisher Navoi State museum of literature told about the rich archive of museum of the works of the great literary men of the middle age like Alisher Navoi, Bobur, Nodira, Ogahiy, Fazuliy, Furqat, Muqimiy, also literary men of the XX century like Xamza, Cholpon, A.Muxtor, M.Shayhzoda and manuscripts in Persian and Arab for making scientific research. He expressed a wish to give a job to talented graduates of our Institute.

Adkhambek Alimov noted that the grace of the head of state Writers’ Union has edifice, also creation of writers’ avenue.

Nowadays Writers’ Union has a “school of translators”. The guest invited future orientalists to work in this school. The sphere of activity of this school includes of translation into oriental languages the works of well-known oriental and Uzbek literary men.

20180131_132204 20180131_134221_001

    Spelling error report

    The following text will be sent to our editors:

Телефон доверия
+998 71 233 34 24

  • UZRUEN
  • uzbekistan flag uzbekistan emblem

Встреча магистрантов кафедры литературы стран зарубежного Востока с работодателями

03.02.2018, 20:13 Новости 931

31 января 2018 год

Гостями встречи стали ведущий научный сотрудник государственного музея литературы имени Алишера Навои и специалист по произведениям Алишера Навои, кандидат филологических наук Юсуф Турсунов и член Союза писателей Республики Узбекистан, кандидат филологических наук Адхамбек Алимов.

Ведущий научный сотрудник Государственного музея литературы имени Алишера Навои рассказал о наличии богатого архива музея  из произведений великих литераторов средневековья, таких как Алишер Навои, Бобур, Нодира, Огахий, Фазулий, Фуркат, Мукимий, а также литераторов  ХХ века, как Хамза, Бехбудий, Авлоний, Чолпон, А.Мухтор, М.Шайхзода  и наличия рукописей на персидских, арабских языках для проведения научно-исследовательских работ. Гость изъявил желание пригласить на работу талантливых выпускников нашего института.

Член Союза  писателей Республики Узбекистан отметил, что благодаря деятельности главы государства, Союз писателей обладает новым роскошным зданием, а также создана аллея писателей.

На сегодняшний день в сообществе писателей создана «Школа переводчиков». Гость мероприятия пригласил будущих востоковедов для работы в этой школе. В сферу деятельности этой школу входит перевод на восточные языки произведений знаменитых восточных и узбекских литераторов.

20180131_132204 20180131_134221_001

    Сообщить об опечатке

    Текст, который будет отправлен нашим редакторам: